Welcome to our 2017 - 2018 School Year!

Preparing our Students for Life's Endless Opportunities

Mr. Pete Nasir
Superintendent
Phone: (573) 684-2428
Fax: (573) 684-2018
Email:nasir@wmr1.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Michelle Stroup
Superintendent Secretary
Phone: (573) 684-2428
Email:stroup@wmr1.k12.mo.us
Ms. Jessica Cobb
JH/HS Principal
Phone:(573) 684-2017
Email:cobb@wmr1.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Barb Bishop
JH/HS Secretary
Phone: (573) 684-2017
Email:bishop@wmr1.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Tiffany Gosseen
Elementary Principal
Phone: (573) 684-2047
Email:gosseen@wmr1.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Lisa Scott
Elementary Secretary
Phone: (573) 684-2047
Email:scott@wmr1.k12.mo.us
Mr. Steve Gschwender
Athletic Director
Phone: (573) 684-2017
Email:gschwender@wmr1.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Carrie Nelson
Bookkeeper and
Secretary to the Board
Phone: (573) 684-2428
Email:freie@wmr1.k12.mo.us

School Nurse
LeeAnn McCoy
JH/HS Phone: (573)-684-2017
Elementary Phone: (573)-684-2047
Email:mccoyl@wmr1.k12.mo.us

Board of Education Members
Caren Blaue - President
Christine Rutherford- Vice President
Stacey Sewell
Earl Burton
Georgia Scarbrough
Clinetta Weinrich
Scott Poage

All external links are intended for educational purposes only.
The Wellsville-Middletown R-1 School District is not responsible for questionable or controversial materials that may be found through external links to this site.

Copyright 2017 All rights reserved. Design by Lktrnx@gmail.com